Tag «hate to love you»

Single Sundays: The Rivals by Vi Keeland

Single Sundays: The Rivals by Vi Keeland

Single Sundays: While this blog may be focused on reviewing book series as a whole, we can’t forget about the good ole’ standalone novel! On Sundays, I will review a novel that is considered to be a standalone novel. Here is this week’s offering: Synopsis for The Rivals (from Goodreads): The feud between Weston Lockwood …

Series Review: The Unhoneymooners by Christina Lauren

Series Review: The Unhoneymooners by Christina Lauren

Series Review: Is this series worth your time? Does it get better as the novels progress? Or does it get worse? Find out below: Synopsis for The Unhoneymooners (from Goodreads): Olive is always unlucky: in her career, in love, in…well, everything. Her identical twin sister Ami, on the other hand, is probably the luckiest person …

Series Review: Lancaster Prep by Monica Murphy

Series Review: Lancaster Prep by Monica Murphy

Series Review: Is this series worth your time? Does it get better as the novels progress? Or does it get worse? Find out below: Synopsis for Things I Wanted to Say, But Never Did (from Goodreads): Whit Lancaster burst into my life like a storm. Dark and thunderous, furious and fierce. Cold, heartless and devastatingly …

Spin-off Saturdays: Retribution Kings by Ella Miles

Spin-off Saturdays: Retribution Kings by Ella Miles

Spin-off Saturdays: On Saturdays, I will review a series that is a spin-off series. It is recommended that you read the original series first in order to get the most out of the spin-off series. Here is this week’s offering: Retribution Kings Series is a spin-off of the Retribution Games SERIESous’ Top Picks: Must Read …

Series Review: Hellfire Club by Becker Gray

Series Review: Hellfire Club by Becker Gray

Series Review: Is this series worth your time? Does it get better as the novels progress? Or does it get worse? Find out below: Synopsis for Wicked Idol (from Goodreads): The new girl doesn’t belong here. So why can’t I stop thinking about her? The daughter of the headmaster wants to ruin my school year …

Single Sundays: The Dirty Truth by Winter Renshaw

Single Sundays: The Dirty Truth by Winter Renshaw

Single Sundays: While this blog may be focused on reviewing book series as a whole, we can’t forget about the good ole’ standalone novel! On Sundays, I will review a novel that is considered to be a standalone novel. Here is this week’s offering: Synopsis for The Dirty Truth (from Goodreads): From Wall Street Journal …

Series Review: Love Unexpectedly by Lauren Layne

Series Review: Love Unexpectedly by Lauren Layne

Series Review: Is this series worth your time? Does it get better as the novels progress? Or does it get worse? Find out below: Synopsis for Blurred Lines (from Goodreads): In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a …

Series Review: If Love by Ana Huang

Fresh Fridays: If We Ever Meet Again (If Love Duet #1) by Ana Huang

Series Review: Is this series worth your time? Does it get better as the novels progress? Or does it get worse? Find out below: If Love Duet Synopsis for If We Ever Meet Again (from Goodreads): One year, two opposites, and a love that will blindside and, ultimately, shatter them. She’s an aspiring interior designer …